My wanderings! – The Idea

Untitled

Image credit: thebesttravelled.com

Hi Folks,

You are looking at the not so ambitious idea of mine when I think I need to be there. Yeah, you heard it right. I understand if some of you have started thinking already that i am crazy. Well, thats normal reaction. I feel I was born so that I can travel and just travel

I know it sounds insane to most of you but however i have started my journey. I have some time and lots of regions to cover. When I thought I want to travel, of course first question was where to start? and after not thinking too much I realised I have already started and cover many parts of my own country, that is, of course, India.

Second part was to know how to classify the world so i can feel I have really travelled this planet and after not looking so much I found this website called thebestravelled.com. These guys has done a job in putting a lot of information together for people like me. However I see they efforts are limited for the regions called third world. Nevertheless its probably best attempt so far by any website I have come across.

I am walking…and coming to your area one day, believe it or not…but I will…definitely. Or may I have already pass by. You will know that by my post to come.

Till then keep smiling, keep living!

Leave a Reply

