#tragedy #Machester

It is sad, really sad to see, we get hurt & don’t learn.

I don’t watch, read, hear news by any direct means. I used to be news hogger but then I realised it all in vain. However I get to know things in this high tech – high speed times by people anyway. In my Facebook feed, over heard while travelling, as part of conversation from somebody, major events anyway come to my notice as I heard about #Manchester #tragedy and then could not help but google it and checked on people who I know in Manchester & UK mostly.

So there is continues new report flooding and suggesting it was a #suicide #attack means somebody set him/her/them selves off the bomb, so they can killed few innocents. Its tragic & sad that innocent people are dead but do we learn? Are not we, as human race, self destructive mode?

We hope, those get strength to endure, grieve !

Asato Maa Sad Gamay

Tamaso Maa Jyotir Gamay

Mrityor Maa Amritam Gamay

Leave a Reply

